Vertrieb Innendienst

Götz Gerke
Leiter Vertrieb / Geschäftsführung

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 48
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
Mobil:                 0170 - 8516016
E-Mail:                  g.gerke@rudolfpeters.de

Henning Schulz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 75
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
Mobil:                 0162 - 2026021
E-Mail:                  h.schulz@rudolfpeters.de

Britta Wörmer
Marketing

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 41
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
E-Mail:                  b.woermer@rudolfpeters.de

Unterstützt den Vertriebsinnendienst

Lisa Isenberg
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:               04171 - 7997 - 10
Fax:                      04171 - 7997 - 44
E-Mail:                  l.isenberg@rudolfpeters.de

Unsere Kundenbetreuer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Stephanie Bormann
Fachberatung Pferd

Fax:04131-2847335
Mobil:0170-9284132
E-Mail: s.bormann@rudolfpeters.de

Hans-Jürgen Brunhöver
Raum Uelzen Süd

Telefon:0581-94871013
Fax:0581-76884
Mobil:0170-5735975
E-Mail: h-j.brunhoever@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Ely
Raum Parchim

Fax:04171-7997197
Mobil:0175-5743945
E-Mail: t.ely@rudolfpeters.de

Anne-Marie Gobel
Landkreis Stendal

Fax:04171-7997148
Mobil:0151-23287517
E-Mail: a.gobel@rudolfpeters.de

Karl-Heinz Grantin
Altkreis Ludwigslust / Ostkreis Lüneburg / Redefin

Telefon:05857-9776009
Mobil:0170-5735977
E-Mail: k-h.grantin@rudolfpeters.de

Peter Hefenbrock
Raum Müritz, Ostprignitz-Ruppin

Fax:04171-7997194
Mobil:0151-22034857
E-Mail: p.hefenbrock@rudolfpeters.de

Arnd Hinzberg
Raum Gifhorn

Fax:05838-991412
Mobil:0170-8516193
E-Mail: a.hinzberg@rudolfpeters.de

Dieter Hövermann
Raum Hanstedt / Uelzen

Telefon:05822-1088
Fax:05822-1089
Mobil:0170-5735976
E-Mail: d.hoevermann@rudolfpeters.de

Rico Jennerjahn
Raum Falkenhagen / Groß Werzin

Telefon:038787-70460
Fax:038787-50398
Mobil:0173-9421607
E-Mail: r.jennerjahn@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Kothrade
Raum Lüchow-Dannenberg

Telefon:05841-9760211
Fax:05841-9760213
Mobil:0160-8808549
E-Mail: t.kothrade@rudolfpeters.de

Oliver Kruse
Raum Amelinghausen / Rettmer

Telefon:04138-512620
Fax:04138-512690
Mobil:0170-5735970
E-Mail: o.kruse@rudolfpeters.de

Marina Lehmann
Fachberatung Rind Mecklenburg / Brandenburg

Fax:04171-7997196
Mobil:0173-2482090
E-Mail: m.lehmann@rudolfpeters.de

Justus Meyer
Raum Garstedt / Buchholz

Fax:04171-7997182
Mobil:0175-5778977
E-Mail: j.meyer@rudolfpeters.de

Thorsten Meyer
Raum Marschacht / Garstedt / Soltau

Fax:04175-8021532
Mobil:0171-9911650
E-Mail: t.meyer@rudolfpeters.de

Joachim Möller
Fachberatung Rind Uelzen / Lüchow-Dannenberg
/ Gifhorn / Sachsen-Anhalt

Fax:05841-3980
Mobil:0170-5735972
E-Mail: j.moeller@rudolfpeters.de

Markus Röhrs
Landkreis Harburg

Fax:04181-32721
Mobil:0171-8652234
E-Mail: m.roehrs@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Schmidt
Raum Nordwestmecklenburg / Schwerin

Fax:04171-7997195
Mobil:0175-5778974
E-Mail: th.schmidt@rudolfpeters.de

Henning Schulz
Raum Dahlenburg

Telefon:04171-799775
Fax:04171-799744
Mobil:0162-2026021
E-Mail: h.schulz@rudolfpeters.de

Günther Serien
Raum Altmarkkreis Salzwedel

Telefon:039005-91072
Fax:039005-237
Mobil:0175-5778957
E-Mail: g.serien@rudolfpeters.de

Annica Wolle
Raum Uelzen Nord / Lüchow-Dannenberg

Telefon:0581-94871011
Fax:0581-76884
Mobil:0171-7626060
E-Mail: a.wolle@rudolfpeters.de

Andreas Wrogemann
Raum Buchholz / Soltau / Stendal

Telefon:04132-9327301
Fax:04132-9327302
Mobil:0172-5401174
E-Mail: a.wrogemann@rudolfpeters.de