Vertrieb Innendienst

Götz Gerke
Leiter Vertrieb / Geschäftsführung

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 48
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
Mobil:                 0170 - 8516016
E-Mail:                  g.gerke@rudolfpeters.de

Henning Schulz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 75
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
Mobil:                 0162 - 2026021
E-Mail:                  h.schulz@rudolfpeters.de

Britta Wörmer
Marketing

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 41
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 44
E-Mail:                  b.woermer@rudolfpeters.de

Unterstützt den Vertriebsinnendienst

Lisa Isenberg
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:               04171 - 7997 - 10
Fax:                      04171 - 7997 - 44
E-Mail:                  l.isenberg@rudolfpeters.de

Unsere Kundenbetreuer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Stephanie Bormann
Fachberaterin Pferd

Mobil:0170 - 9284132
Fax:04131 - 2847335
E-Mail: s.bormann@rudolfpeters.de

Hans-Jürgen Brunhöver
Raum Uelzen Süd

Telefon:0581 - 94871013
Fax:0581 - 76884
Mobil:0170 - 5735975
E-Mail: h-j.brunhoever@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Ely
Raum Parchim

Mobil:0175 - 5743945
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 197
E-Mail: t.ely@rudolfpeters.de

Martin Freitag
Raum Rostock

Mobil:0170 - 6817997
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 198
E-Mail: m.freitag@rudolfpeters.de

Anne-Marie Gobel
Landkreis Stendal

Mobil:0151 - 23287517
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 148
E-Mail: a.gobel@rudolfpeters.de

Karl-Heinz Grantin
Altkreis Ludwigslust / Ostkreis Lüneburg / Redefin

Telefon:05857 - 9776009
Mobil:0170 - 5735977
E-Mail: k-h.grantin@rudolfpeters.de

Peter Hefenbrock
Raum Müritz, Ostprignitz-Ruppin

Mobil:0151 - 22034857
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 194
E-Mail: p.hefenbrock@rudolfpeters.de

Arnd Hinzberg
Raum Gifhorn

Mobil:0170 - 8516193
Fax:05838 - 991412
E-Mail: a.hinzberg@rudolfpeters.de

Dieter Hövermann
Raum Hanstedt / Uelzen

Telefon:05822 - 1088
Fax:05822 - 1089
Mobil:0170 - 5735976
E-Mail: d.hoevermann@rudolfpeters.de

Rico Jennerjahn
Raum Falkenhagen / Groß Werzin

Telefon:038787 - 70460
Fax:038787 - 50398
Mobil:0173 - 9421607
E-Mail: r.jennerjahn@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Kothrade
Raum Lüchow-Dannenberg

Telefon:05841 - 9760211
Fax:05841 - 9760213
Mobil:0160 - 8808549
E-Mail: t.kothrade@rudolfpeters.de

Oliver Kruse
Raum Amelinghausen / Rettmer

Telefon:04138 - 512620
Fax:04138 - 512690
Mobil:0170 - 5735970
E-Mail: o.kruse@rudolfpeters.de

Marina Lehmann
Fachberatung Rind Mecklenburg / Brandenburg / Landkreis Stendal

Mobil:0173 - 2482090
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 196
E-Mail: m.lehmann@rudolfpeters.de

Thorsten Meyer
Raum Marschacht / Garstedt / Soltau

Mobil:0171 - 9911650
Fax:04175 - 8021532
E-Mail: t.meyer@rudolfpeters.de

Joachim Neuberg
Raum Garstedt / Buchholz

Mobil:0175 - 5778977
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 182
E-Mail: j.neuberg@rudolfpeters.de

Anastasia Ostapenko
Hygienefachberaterin

Mobil:0172-8734460
Fax:04171-7997-105
E-Mail: a.ostapenko@rudolfpeters.de

Markus Röhrs
Landkreis Harburg

Mobil:0171 - 8652234
Fax:04181 - 32721
E-Mail: m.roehrs@rudolfpeters.de

Thomas Schmidt
Raum Nordwestmecklenburg / Schwerin

Mobil:0175 - 5778974
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 195
E-Mail: th.schmidt@rudolfpeters.de

Henning Schulz
Raum Dahlenburg

Telefon:04171 - 7997 - 75
Fax:04171 - 7997 - 44
Mobil:0162 - 2026021
E-Mail: h.schulz@rudolfpeters.de

Günther Serien
Raum Altmarkkreis Salzwedel

Telefon:039005 - 91072
Fax:039005 - 237
Mobil:0175 - 5778957
E-Mail: g.serien@rudolfpeters.de

Annica Wolle
Raum Uelzen Nord / Lüchow-Dannenberg

Telefon:0581 - 94871011
Fax:0581 - 76884
Mobil:0171 - 7626060
E-Mail: a.wolle@rudolfpeters.de

Andreas Wrogemann
Raum Buchholz / Soltau / Stendal

Telefon:04132 - 9327301
Fax:04132 - 9327302
Mobil:0172 - 5401174
E-Mail: a.wrogemann@rudolfpeters.de