Buchhaltung, EDV, Empfang & Technik

Mitarbeiter Buchhaltung

 

Birgit Wreide
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 62
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  b.wreide@rudolfpeters.de 

Doris Wende
Personalwesen

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 61
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 84
E-Mail:                  d.wende@rudolfpeters.de

Hans-Heinrich Jobmann
Kundenbetreuung / Zahlungsverkehr

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 65
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  h-h.jobmann@rudolfpeters.de

Bettina Michaelis
Anlagenbuchhaltung / Kreditoren

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 67
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  b.michaelis@rudolfpeters.de

Evelin Stiller
Bilanzbuchhaltung

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 60
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  e.stiller@rudolfpeters.de

Rainer Peters
Debitorenmanagement

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 63
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  r.peters@rudolfpeters.de

Markus Hiller
Controlling

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 43
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 87
E-Mail:                  m.hiller@rudolfpeters.de

Holger Hinrichs
Leiter Rechnungswesen

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 45
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 79
Mobil:                 0170 - 3367118
E-Mail:                  h.hinrichs@rudolfpeters.de

Hubertus Kramer
Leiter IT und Projekte

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 66
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 79
Mobil:                 0177 - 2491699
E-Mail:                  h.kramer@rudolfpeters.de

Eyal Isovich
IT-Systemadministrator

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 47
Fax:                     04171 - 7997 - 79
Mobil:                 0151 - 12513816
E-Mail:                  e.isovich@rudolfpeters.de

Christine Dittmann
Empfang

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 27
Fax:                     04171 - 75547
E-Mail:                  c.dittmann@rudolfpeters.de

Petra Fischer
Empfang

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 27
Fax:                     04171 - 75547
E-Mail:                  p.fischer@rudolfpeters.de

Svenja Probst
Empfang

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 27
Fax:                     04171 - 75547
E-Mail:                  s.probst@rudolfpeters.de

Jörg Isenberg
Technische Leitung

Telefon:              04171 - 7997 - 25
Fax:                     04171 - 75547
Mobil:                 0170 - 7861428
E-Mail:                  j.isenberg@rudolfpeters.de